Tags

I’ve got no idea who will read this. I’ve no clue if anyone ever will but that’s okay.

I’m just trying to give you an idea of one of the faces behind this little bit of scribbling, so when I talk about joy or sorrow or frustration, perhaps it will be a bit easier to understand.

So, who am I?

I’m a wife.

I’m an Orthodox Christian. (I fall down a lot, as a Christian. I try to get right back up. Sometimes I can.)

I’m a game editor.

I’m a soldier.

I’m a knitter.

I have major depressive disorder. (If I’m being honest, totally, 100% honest, I probably have a bipolar disorder, but we don’t talk about that.)

I’m a coward.

I’m a lioness.

I’m a dreamer. (And yeah, I know…I’m not the only one. But I think I am the only one who hates that song…)

I’m a total and utter geek.

I give John grief about his puns all the time, but I secretly love them because they make him so happy.

I am a procrastinator.

I am a DIY-er.

I’m a gamer.

I’m a reader.

I’m all these things and more.

Overarching all of these things, though, is this one fact: I am.

It’s nice to meet you.

Jen

